Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 1994
John C. Harsanyi, John F. Nash Jr., Reinhard Selten

Share this:

John C. Harsanyi - Prize Lecture

Lecture to the memory of Alfred Nobel, December 9, 1994

Games with Incomplete Information


Read the Lecture
Pdf 635 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1994

From Nobel Lectures, Economics 1991-1995, Editor Torsten Persson, World Scientific Publishing Co., Singapore, 1997

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "John C. Harsanyi - Prize Lecture: Games with Incomplete Information". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 26 Sep 2017. <>