Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 1994
John C. Harsanyi, John F. Nash Jr., Reinhard Selten

Share this:

Reinhard Selten - Prize Lecture

Lecture to the memory of Alfred Nobel, December 9, 1994

Multistage Game Models and Delay Supergames


Read the Lecture
Pdf 777 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1994

From Nobel Lectures, Economics 1991-1995, Editor Torsten Persson, World Scientific Publishing Co., Singapore, 1997

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Reinhard Selten - Prize Lecture: Multistage Game Models and Delay Supergames". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 14 Aug 2018. <>