Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 1996
James A. Mirrlees, William Vickrey

Share this:

James A. Mirrlees - Other Resources

Links to other sites

On James Mirrlees from Library of Economics and Liberty

James A. Mirrlees at IDEAS

'Sir James Alexander Mirrlees, FBA' from Institute for New Economic Thinking


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "James A. Mirrlees - Other Resources". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 18 Oct 2017. <>