Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2001
George A. Akerlof, A. Michael Spence, Joseph E. Stiglitz

Share this:

George A. Akerlof - Other Resources

Links to other sites

George A. Akerlof's page at University of California, Berkeley

MIT Digital Thesis Library - 'Wages and capital' by George A. Akerlof

George A. Akerlof at the University of California, Berkeley

On George A. Akerlof from IDEAS


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "George A. Akerlof - Other Resources". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 24 Oct 2017. <>