Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2001
George A. Akerlof, A. Michael Spence, Joseph E. Stiglitz

Share this:

A. Michael Spence - Other Resources

Links to other sites

A. Michael Spence at Stanford University

Biography from Leonard N. Stern School of Business

A. Michael Spence at IDEAS


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "A. Michael Spence - Other Resources". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 18 Oct 2017. <>