Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2003
Robert F. Engle III, Clive W.J. Granger

Share this:

Clive W.J. Granger - Prize Lecture

Time Series Analysis, Cointegration, and Applications

Clive W.J. Granger held his Prize Lecture December 8, 2003, at Aula Magna, Stockholm University. He was presented by Professor Torsten Persson, Chairman of the Prize Committee for Economic Sciences.

See a Video of the Prize Lecture
3 min.
Prize Lecture
33 min.

Read the Lecture
Pdf 568 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 2003

From Les Prix Nobel. The Nobel Prizes 2003, Editor Tore Frängsmyr, [Nobel Foundation], Stockholm, 2004

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Clive W.J. Granger - Prize Lecture: Time Series Analysis, Cointegration, and Applications". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 20 Jul 2018. <>