Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2004
Finn E. Kydland, Edward C. Prescott

Share this:

Finn E. Kydland - Prize Lecture

Quantitative Aggregate Theory

Finn E. Kydland held his Prize Lecture December 8, 2004, at Aula Magna, Stockholm University. He was presented by Professor Jörgen Weibull, Member of the Prize Committee for Economic Sciences.

See a Video of the Prize Lecture
2 min.
Prize Lecture
50 min.

Lecture Slides
Pdf 299 kB

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Read the Lecture
Pdf 547 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 2004

From Les Prix Nobel. The Nobel Prizes 2004, Editor Tore Frängsmyr, [Nobel Foundation], Stockholm, 2005

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Finn E. Kydland - Prize Lecture: Quantitative Aggregate Theory". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 22 Oct 2017. <>