Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2007
Leonid Hurwicz, Eric S. Maskin, Roger B. Myerson

Share this:

Roger B. Myerson - Diploma


Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 2007
Artist: Per Enoksson
Calligrapher: Annika Rücker
Photo reproduction: Fredrika Berghult


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Roger B. Myerson - Diploma". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 22 Oct 2017. <>