Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2007
Leonid Hurwicz, Eric S. Maskin, Roger B. Myerson

Share this:


Popular Information

Information for the Public: Asymmetric Information and Economic Institutions
Pdf 137 kB

Populärvetenskaplig information: Asymmetrisk information och ekonomiska institutioner
Pdf 124 kB

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: " The Prize in Economic Sciences 2007 - Popular Information". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 17 Oct 2017. <>