Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2008
Paul Krugman

Share this:


Advanced Information

Scientific Background: Trade and Geography – Economies of Scale, Differentiated Products and Transport Costs
Pdf 177 kB

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "The Prize in Economic Sciences 2008 - Advanced Information". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 18 Oct 2017. <>