Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2010
Peter A. Diamond, Dale T. Mortensen, Christopher A. Pissarides

Share this:


Advanced Information

Scientific Background: Markets with Search Frictions
Pdf 938 kB

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "The Prize in Economic Sciences 2010 - Advanced Information". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 22 Jul 2018. <>