Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2010
Peter A. Diamond, Dale T. Mortensen, Christopher A. Pissarides

Share this:

Dale T. Mortensen - Banquet Speech

Dale T. Mortensen's speech at the Nobel Banquet in the Stockholm City Hall, 10 December 2010.

See the Speech
4 min.

Read the Banquet Speech

Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Dale T. Mortensen - Banquet Speech". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 18 Oct 2017. <>