Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2010
Peter A. Diamond, Dale T. Mortensen, Christopher A. Pissarides

Share this:


Popular Information

Information for the Public: Markets with Search Costs
Pdf 300 kB

Populärvetenskaplig information: Marknader med sökkostnader
Pdf 400 kB

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "The Prize in Economic Sciences 2010 - Popular Information". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 Sep 2017. <>