Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2011
Thomas J. Sargent, Christopher A. Sims

Share this:


Advanced Information

Scientific Background: Empirical Macroeconomics
Pdf 600 Kb

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "The Prize in Economic Sciences 2011 - Advanced Information". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 21 Oct 2017. <>