Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2012
Alvin E. Roth, Lloyd S. Shapley

Share this:


Advanced Information

Scientific Background: Stable allocations and the practice of market design
Pdf 600 kb

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "The Prize in Economic Sciences 2012 - Advanced Information". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 18 Jun 2018. <>