Lists of Nobel Prizes and Laureates
Lists of Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes 2010

Choose a year:  

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2010

Andre Geim and Konstantin Novoselov

"for groundbreaking experiments regarding the two-dimensional material graphene"

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2010

Richard F. Heck, Ei-ichi Negishi and Akira Suzuki

"for palladium-catalyzed cross couplings in organic synthesis"

The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2010

Robert G. Edwards

"for the development of in vitro fertilization"

The Nobel Prize in Literature 2010

Mario Vargas Llosa

"for his cartography of structures of power and his trenchant images of the individual's resistance, revolt, and defeat"

The Nobel Peace Prize 2010

Liu Xiaobo

"for his long and non-violent struggle for fundamental human rights in China"

Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Nobel Prizes 2010". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 Oct 2017. <>