Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Literature 2010
Mario Vargas Llosa

Share this:

Mario Vargas Llosa - Banquet Speech

Mario Vargas Llosa's speech at the Nobel Banquet in the Stockholm City Hall, 10 December 2010.

See the Speech
5 min.

Read the Banquet Speech


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Mario Vargas Llosa - Banquet Speech". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 18 Jun 2018. <>