Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 1922
Archibald V. Hill, Otto Meyerhof

Share this:

Otto Meyerhof - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 12, 1923

Energy Conversions in Muscle


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 52 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1922

From Nobel Lectures, Physiology or Medicine 1922-1941, Elsevier Publishing Company, Amsterdam, 1965

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Otto Meyerhof - Nobel Lecture: Energy Conversions in Muscle". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 20 Oct 2017. <>