Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1913
Heike Kamerlingh Onnes

Share this:

Heike Kamerlingh Onnes - Photo Gallery

The Cryogenics Laboratory in Leiden


Heike Kamerlingh Onnes and Johannes Diderik van der Waals in Leiden in front of the helium-'liquefactor', 1908


Every effort has been made by the publisher to credit organizations and individuals with regard to the supply of photographs. Please notify the publishers regarding corrections.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Heike Kamerlingh Onnes - Photo Gallery". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 24 Oct 2017. <>