Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1923
Robert A. Millikan

Share this:

Robert A. Millikan - Photo Gallery

From left to right: Nobel Laureates Walther Nernst, Albert Einstein, Max Planck, Robert A. Millikan and Max von Laue at a dinner given by Professor von Laue




Every effort has been made by the publisher to credit organizations and individuals with regard to the supply of photographs. Please notify the publishers regarding corrections.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Robert A. Millikan - Photo Gallery". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 21 May 2018. <>