Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1929
Louis de Broglie

Share this:

Louis de Broglie - Documentary

A group of Nobel Laureates gathered for a group photo after arriving in Stockholm for the Nobel Prize Award Ceremony. Back row, Louis de Broglie, 1929 Nobel Laureate in Physics. Front row, left to right: Owen Willans Richardson, 1928 Nobel Laureate in Physics, Sir Frederick Hopkins, 1929 Nobel Laureate in Physiology or Medicine, Arthur Harden, 1929 Nobel Laureate in Chemistry, and Thomas Mann, 1929 Nobel Laureate in Literature.

From SF Veckorevy 1929-12-09.

See a Video of the Event
No sound 14 sec.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Louis de Broglie - Documentary". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 20 Oct 2017. <>