Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1930
Sir Chandrasekhara Venkata Raman

Share this:

Sir Chandrasekhara Venkata Raman - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 11, 1930

The Molecular Scattering of Light


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 38 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1930

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1922-1941, Elsevier Publishing Company, Amsterdam, 1965

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Sir Chandrasekhara Venkata Raman - Nobel Lecture: The Molecular Scattering of Light". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 Jun 2018. <>