Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1955
Willis E. Lamb, Polykarp Kusch

Share this:

Polykarp Kusch - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 12, 1955

The Magnetic Moment of the Electron


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 144 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1955

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1942-1962, Elsevier Publishing Company, Amsterdam, 1964

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Polykarp Kusch - Nobel Lecture: The Magnetic Moment of the Electron". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 14 Aug 2018. <>