Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1975
Aage N. Bohr, Ben R. Mottelson, James Rainwater

Share this:

Aage N. Bohr - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 11, 1975

Rotational Motion in Nuclei


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 614 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1975

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1971-1980, Editor Stig Lundqvist, World Scientific Publishing Co., Singapore, 1992

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Aage N. Bohr - Nobel Lecture: Rotational Motion in Nuclei". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 21 Sep 2017. <>