Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1977
Philip W. Anderson, Sir Nevill F. Mott, John H. van Vleck

Share this:

Philip W. Anderson - Nobel Symposia

Presentation at the Nobel Centennial Symposia, 2001: Condensation and Coherence in Condensed Systems
December 4-7, 2001, Chalmers University of Technology, Göteborg

Superconductivity in High Tc Cuprates: The Cause is No Longer a Mystery


Read the Presentation
Pdf 914 kB

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Philip W. Anderson - Nobel Symposia". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 Oct 2017. <>