Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1977
Philip W. Anderson, Sir Nevill F. Mott, John H. van Vleck

Share this:

Sir Nevill F. Mott - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 8, 1977

Electrons in Glass


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 149 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1977

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1971-1980, Editor Stig Lundqvist, World Scientific Publishing Co., Singapore, 1992

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Sir Nevill F. Mott - Nobel Lecture: Electrons in Glass". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 24 Jun 2018. <>