Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1981
Nicolaas Bloembergen, Arthur L. Schawlow, Kai M. Siegbahn

Share this:

Nicolaas Bloembergen - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 8, 1981

Nonlinear Optics and Spectroscopy


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 187 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1981

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1981-1990, Editor-in-Charge Tore Frängsmyr, Editor Gösta Ekspong, World Scientific Publishing Co., Singapore, 1993

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Nicolaas Bloembergen - Nobel Lecture: Nonlinear Optics and Spectroscopy". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 28 May 2018. <>