Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1981
Nicolaas Bloembergen, Arthur L. Schawlow, Kai M. Siegbahn

Share this:

Arthur L. Schawlow - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 8, 1981

Spectroscopy in a New Light


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 292 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1981

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1981-1990, Editor-in-Charge Tore Frängsmyr, Editor Gösta Ekspong, World Scientific Publishing Co., Singapore, 1993

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Arthur L. Schawlow - Nobel Lecture: Spectroscopy in a New Light". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 21 Oct 2017. <>