Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1982
Kenneth G. Wilson

Share this:

Kenneth G. Wilson - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 8, 1982

The Renormalization Group and Critical Phenomena


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 202 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1982

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1981-1990, Editor-in-Charge Tore Frängsmyr, Editor Gösta Ekspong, World Scientific Publishing Co., Singapore, 1993

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Kenneth G. Wilson - Nobel Lecture: The Renormalization Group and Critical Phenomena". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 Sep 2017. <>