Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1989
Norman F. Ramsey, Hans G. Dehmelt, Wolfgang Paul

Share this:

Wolfgang Paul - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 8, 1989

Electromagnetic Traps for Charged and Neutral Particles


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 342 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1989

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1981-1990, Editor-in-Charge Tore Frängsmyr, Editor Gösta Ekspong, World Scientific Publishing Co., Singapore, 1993

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Wolfgang Paul - Nobel Lecture: Electromagnetic Traps for Charged and Neutral Particles". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 17 Oct 2017. <>