Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1990
Jerome I. Friedman, Henry W. Kendall, Richard E. Taylor

Share this:

Richard E. Taylor - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 8, 1990

Deep Inelastic Scattering: The Early Years


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 1.12 MB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1990

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1981-1990, Editor-in-Charge Tore Frängsmyr, Editor Gösta Ekspong, World Scientific Publishing Co., Singapore, 1993

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Richard E. Taylor - Nobel Lecture: Deep Inelastic Scattering: The Early Years". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 24 Oct 2017. <>