Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1994
Bertram N. Brockhouse, Clifford G. Shull

Share this:

Bertram N. Brockhouse - Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 8, 1994

Slow Neutron Spectroscopy and the Grand Atlas of the Physical World


Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 644 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1994

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1991-1995, Editor Gösta Ekspong, World Scientific Publishing Co., Singapore, 1997

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Bertram N. Brockhouse - Nobel Lecture: Early Development of Neutron Scattering". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 19 Oct 2017. <>