Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1996
David M. Lee, Douglas D. Osheroff, Robert C. Richardson

Share this:

David M. Lee - Nobel Symposia

Presentation at the Nobel Centennial Symposia, 2001: Condensation and Coherence in Condensed Systems
December 4-7, 2001, Chalmers University of Technology, Göteborg

Impurity-Helium Solids – Quantum Gels?

Read the Presentation
Pdf 3.55 MB

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "David M. Lee - Nobel Symposia". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 25 Sep 2017. <>