Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1996
David M. Lee, Douglas D. Osheroff, Robert C. Richardson

Share this:

Douglas D. Osheroff - Other Resources

Links to other sites

Douglas D. Osheroff's page at Stanford University

Interview with Douglas D. Osheroff and Robert C. Richardson at the 54th Meeting of Nobel Laureates in Lindau. A video from The Vega Science Trust

On Douglas D. Osheroff from the Lindau Mediatheque

'David Lee, Douglas Osheroff, Superfluidity, and Helium 3' from DOE R&D Accomplishments


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Douglas D. Osheroff - Other Resources". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 22 Sep 2017. <>