Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1997
Steven Chu, Claude Cohen-Tannoudji, William D. Phillips

Share this:

Steven Chu - Photo Gallery

Steven Chu and His Majesty the King


All 1997 Nobel Laureates


Nobel Prize Award Ceremony


Steven Chu and DDS Catharina Lindqvist at the 2012 Nobel Banquet on 10 December 2012


Six Nobel Laureates in a panel discussion at the 2013 Nobel Week Dialogue on 9 December 2013. From left: 1997 Physics Laureate Steven Chu, 2004 Physics Laureate David Gross, 2000 Chemistry Laureate Alan Heeger, 1988 Chemistry Laureate Hartmut Michel, 1995 Chemistry Laureate Mario Molina and 1984 Physics Laureate Carlo Rubbia


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Steven Chu - Photo Gallery". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 18 Oct 2017. <>