Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1997
Steven Chu, Claude Cohen-Tannoudji, William D. Phillips

Share this:

William D. Phillips - Other Resources

Links to other sites

William D. Phillips’s page at National Institute of Standards and Technology

MIT Digital Thesis Library - "I. The magnetic moment of the proton in H2O; II. Inelastic collisions in excited Na" by William D. Phillips

On William D. Phillips from the Lindau Mediatheque

On Bill Phillips from NIST


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "William D. Phillips - Other Resources". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 18 Jun 2018. <>