Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2005
Roy J. Glauber, John L. Hall, Theodor W. Hänsch

Share this:


Advanced Information

Quantum-mechanical theory of optical coherence - Laser-based precision spectroscopy and optical frequency comb techniques
Pdf 575 kB

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "The Nobel Prize in Physics 2005 - Advanced Information". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 22 Sep 2017. <>