Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2009
Charles K. Kao, Willard S. Boyle, George E. Smith

Share this:


Popular Information

Information for the Public: The Masters of Light
English, Pdf 2,5 Mb

Populärvetenskaplig information: Ljusets mästare
Swedish, Pdf 2,7 Mb

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "The 2009 Nobel Prize in Physics - Popular Information". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 24 Jun 2018. <>