Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2009
Charles K. Kao, Willard S. Boyle, George E. Smith

Share this:

George E. Smith - Photo Gallery

Nobel Prize Award Ceremony


Nobel Prize Award Ceremony


Close-up of the Nobel Laureates in Physics


The 2009 Nobel Laureates stand for the Swedish national anthem


George E. Smith delivers his banquet speech.


Nobel Banquet


All 2009 Nobel Laureates


George E. Smith signing autographs




George E. Smith delivering his Nobel Lecture


George E. Smith autographs a chair


Bell Labs researchers Willard Boyle and George Smith


CCD image sensor


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "George E. Smith - Photo Gallery". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 22 Jul 2018. <>