Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2010
Andre Geim, Konstantin Novoselov

Share this:

Andre Geim - Other Resources

Links to other sites

Andre Geim's page at University of Manchester

On the 2010 Nobel Prize in Physics from Radboud University Nijmegen


A film about graphene from the Nobel Museum


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Andre Geim - Other Resources". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 28 May 2018. <>