Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2012
Serge Haroche, David J. Wineland

Share this:


Popular Information

Information for the Public: Particle control in a quantum world
Pdf 892 Kb

Populärvetenskaplig information: Partikeldressyr i kvantvärlden
Pdf 936 Kb

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "The Nobel Prize in Physics 2012 - Popular Information". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 21 Jul 2018. <>