Credits and References for the 1997 Chemistry Nobel Poster





Solgerd Björn-Rasmussen and Margareta Wiberg Roland, The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences.

Prof. Anders Liljas, Lund University, Member of the Nobel Committee for Chemistry and Dr. Lars Hederstedt and Dr. Salam Al-Karadaghi, Lund University.

Layout and illustrations:
Kjell Lundin, Explicare AB.

Printed by:
Tryckindustri 1997.

Jilly Wendell and Lars Kruse.

Copyright © The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, Information Department, Box 50005, S-104 05 Stockholm, Sweden, Tel. +46-8-6739500, Fax +46-8-155670, Email:

Web Adapted Version:

Every effort has been made by the publisher to credit organizations and individuals with regard to the supply of photographs and illustrations. The publishers apologize for any omissions which will be corrected in future editions.


To cite this section
MLA style: Credits and References for the 1997 Chemistry Nobel Poster. Nobel Media AB 2019. Wed. 24 Jul 2019. <>

Back to top Back To Top Takes users back to the top of the page

Explore prizes and laureates

Look for popular awards and laureates in different fields, and discover the history of the Nobel Prize.