Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Literature 2003
J. M. Coetzee

Share this:

Prize Announcement

Announcement of the 2003 Nobel Prize in Literature to J. M. Coetzee, presented by the Permanent Secretary, Horace Engdahl, at the Swedish Academy in Stockholm, 2 October 2003.

See a Video of the Announcement
2 min.
Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 18 Dec 2014. <>


Which Nobel Laureates are hidden within the maze of letters?


All you need to know about the Literature Prize!


Read about Alfred Nobel's Will and the Literature Prize.