Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1973
Leo Esaki, Ivar Giaever, Brian D. Josephson

Share this:

Nobel Lecture

Nobel Lecture, December 12, 1973


Electron Tunneling and Superconductivity

Read the Nobel Lecture
Pdf 338 kB
Copyright © The Nobel Foundation 1973

From Nobel Lectures, Physics 1971-1980, Editor Stig Lundqvist, World Scientific Publishing Co., Singapore, 1992

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Ivar Giaever - Nobel Lecture: Electron Tunneling and Superconductivity". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 23 Apr 2017. <>