Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1981
Nicolaas Bloembergen, Arthur L. Schawlow, Kai M. Siegbahn

Share this:

Arthur L. Schawlow - Other Resources

Links to other sites

Interview with Dr. Arthur Schawlow from American Institute of Physics

On Arthur Schawlow from Stanford University

'Inventing the Laser' from Bell Labs


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Arthur L. Schawlow - Other Resources". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 24 Oct 2016. <>