Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 1967
Ragnar Granit, Haldan K. Hartline, George Wald

Share this:

Other Resources


Links to other sites

On Ragnar Granit from Ragnar Granit Foundation

Ragnar Granit Institute


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Ragnar Granit - Other Resources". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 21 Dec 2014. <>


Try to save some patients and learn about human blood types!


All you want to know about the Medicine Prize!


Read more about the Medicine Prize during the past century