Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1957
Chen Ning Yang, Tsung-Dao Lee

Share this:

Photo Gallery

Tsung-Dao Lee




Nobel Laureates in Physics assembled at Brookhaven National Laboratory


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Tsung-Dao Lee - Photo Gallery". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 20 Dec 2014. <>


Your mission is to arrange an amazing laser party!


Read more about the Nobel Prize in Physics.


All you want to know about the Nobel Prize in Physics!