Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2003
Alexei A. Abrikosov, Vitaly L. Ginzburg, Anthony J. Leggett

Share this:

Other Resources


Links to other sites

Vitaly L. Ginzburg's page at the P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "Vitaly L. Ginzburg - Other Resources". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 22 Dec 2014. <>


Your mission is to arrange an amazing laser party!


Read more about the Nobel Prize in Physics.


All you want to know about the Nobel Prize in Physics!