Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2016
David J. Thouless, F. Duncan M. Haldane, J. Michael Kosterlitz

Share this:


Advanced Information

Advanced Information: Topological phase transitions and topological phases of matter
Pdf 430 kB

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "The Nobel Prize in Physics 2016 - Advanced Information". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 15 Aug 2017. <>