Nobel Prizes and Laureates

Nobel Prizes and Laureates

The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2009
Elinor Ostrom, Oliver E. Williamson

Share this:


Advanced Information

Scientific Background: Economic Governance
Pdf 300 kB

To read the text you need Acrobat Reader.


Share this:
To cite this page
MLA style: "The Prize in Economic Sciences 2009 - Advanced Information". Nobel Media AB 2014. Web. 21 Jul 2018. <>